# What are the pet weight limits at hotels near Honda Center?

Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim Garden Grove is the top match for this question, 2.5 miles from Honda Center. Hyatt Regency Orange County and Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim come next among 147 hotels compared within 3 miles.

147 hotels within 3 miles of Honda Center were compared. Checked October 8, 2026.

Ranked for quality, not only distance: [Best hotels near Honda Center](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/best-hotels-near-honda-center/)

## All 8 compared

| Hotel | Straight line | Drive | Parking | Check-in | Pets | Class or award | Facts verified |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1. [Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim Garden Grove](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-and-suites-anaheim-garden-grove-garden-grove-c97b04/) | 2.5 mi | 3.1 mi | $25 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upper midscale | 24 |
| 2. [Hyatt Regency Orange County](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-regency-orange-county-garden-grove-d569c8/) | 2.6 mi | 3.4 mi | valet, price not stated | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 to $200 fee | Upper upscale | 26 |
| 3. [Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/clementine-hotel-and-suites-anaheim-anaheim-8c9fc7/) | 1.9 mi | 2.3 mi | paid, price not stated | 4:00 PM | allowed, $250 fee | not stated | 24 |
| 4. [Hilton Garden Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-garden-grove-a9a188/) | 2.5 mi | 3.2 mi | $25 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upscale | 21 |
| 5. [Embassy Suites by Hilton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-by-hilton-garden-grove-fa5b56/) | 2.6 mi | 3.2 mi | $25 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upper upscale | 23 |
| 6. [Embassy Suites Anaheim-Orange](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-anaheim-orange-anaheim-910b16/) | 2.6 mi | 3.6 mi | $32 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upper upscale | 23 |
| 7. [Homewood Suites By Hilton Anaheim-main Gate Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-main-gate-area-garden-grove-6c3ff7/) | 2.7 mi | 3.5 mi | $25 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upscale | 25 |
| 8. [Hotel Fera](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-fera-orange-85235f/) | 1.6 mi | 2.0 mi | $39 per night; valet $49 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | Upscale | 22 |

All 8 hotels ranked for this question near Honda Center, in the order of the list below: straight line, drive, parking, check-in, pets, class or award and facts verified. Checked October 8, 2026. Source: each hotel's own website; class and awards from the published lists; walking and driving distances from OpenStreetMap; straight-line miles between map locations. "Not stated" means the hotel's website does not say, never that the answer is no.

## Ranked

1. **[Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim Garden Grove](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-and-suites-anaheim-garden-grove-garden-grove-c97b04/)** · Fit 82.8 · Score 84.2 · 2.5 mi · 3.1 mi drive
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
2. **[Hyatt Regency Orange County](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-regency-orange-county-garden-grove-d569c8/)** · Fit 82.3 · Score 69.4 · 2.6 mi · 3.4 mi drive
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $100 to $200 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 23 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
3. **[Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/clementine-hotel-and-suites-anaheim-anaheim-8c9fc7/)** · Fit 72.1 · Score 84.0 · 1.9 mi · 2.3 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-03)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-03)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-03)
   - Pet fee $250 (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-03)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
4. **[Hilton Garden Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-garden-grove-a9a188/)** · Fit 68.8 · Score 79.2 · 2.5 mi · 3.2 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 18 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
5. **[Embassy Suites by Hilton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-by-hilton-garden-grove-fa5b56/)** · Fit 68.6 · Score 84.2 · 2.6 mi · 3.2 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
6. **[Embassy Suites Anaheim-Orange](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-anaheim-orange-anaheim-910b16/)** · Fit 68.4 · Score 81.3 · 2.6 mi · 3.6 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
7. **[Homewood Suites By Hilton Anaheim-main Gate Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-main-gate-area-garden-grove-6c3ff7/)** · Fit 67.8 · Score 83.9 · 2.7 mi · 3.5 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
8. **[Hotel Fera](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-fera-orange-85235f/)** · Fit 59.4 · Score 83.7 · 1.6 mi · 2.0 mi drive
   - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaccdt-hotel-fera-anaheim/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaccdt-hotel-fera-anaheim/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaccdt-hotel-fera-anaheim/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.

## Not yet verified

- [Ayres Hotel Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ayres-hotel-anaheim-anaheim-655784/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Extended Stay America](https://journeyed.org/hotel/extended-stay-america-orange-d97591/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [TownePlace Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/towneplace-suites-anaheim-37febc/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Westin Resort Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-westin-resort-anaheim-anaheim-576602/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim Orange](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-orange-orange-1e0a7b/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Big A Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/big-a-motel-orange-68b48c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Angel Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/angel-motel-orange-a3ff04/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ayres Hotel Orange](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ayres-hotel-orange-orange-2f88d3/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Motel 6](https://journeyed.org/hotel/motel-6-orange-432e01/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Sonesta Anaheim Resort Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sonesta-anaheim-resort-area-anaheim-781d1e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Best Western Orange Plaza](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-orange-plaza-orange-975229/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Sonesta ES Suites Anaheim Resort Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sonesta-es-suites-anaheim-resort-area-anaheim-c26663/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/holiday-inn-anaheim-resort-anaheim-cd050d/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ayres Inn Orange](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ayres-inn-orange-orange-de6fe1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/comfort-inn-anaheim-resort-anaheim-a351d1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Double Tree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort-Convention Center](https://journeyed.org/hotel/double-tree-guest-suites-anaheim-resort-convention-center-orange-abd010/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [SpringHill Suites by Marriott Anaheim Theme Park / Convention Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/springhill-suites-by-marriott-anaheim-theme-park-convention-area-96e93a/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Cambria Hotel & Suites Anaheim Resort Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/cambria-hotel-and-suites-anaheim-resort-area-anaheim-c017bd/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Viv Hotel, Anaheim, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-viv-hotel-anaheim-a-tribute-portfolio-hotel-anaheim-d8ba41/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Anaheim Theme Park / Convention Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/fairfield-by-marriott-inn-and-suites-anaheim-theme-park-convention-dae333/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Days Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/days-inn-orange-e8d284/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Red Roof Inn Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/red-roof-inn-anaheim-anaheim-02e435/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ruta's Old Towne Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/rutas-old-towne-inn-orange-0bde0a/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Peacock Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/peacock-suites-anaheim-356106/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The French Estate](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-french-estate-orange-4e2c12/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area By Ihg](https://journeyed.org/hotel/candlewood-suites-anaheim-resort-area-by-ihg-anaheim-b9906f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hampton Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort Convention Center](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-and-suites-anaheim-resort-convention-center-anaheim-ee6090/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Greenwood Suites Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/greenwood-suites-anaheim-resort-anaheim-f009d1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Motel 6 Anaheim, CA - Maingate](https://journeyed.org/hotel/motel-6-anaheim-ca-maingate-anaheim-fb533b/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Extended Stay America](https://journeyed.org/hotel/extended-stay-america-anaheim-3c0069/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Element](https://journeyed.org/hotel/element-anaheim-73643f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [La Quinta Inn and Suites by Wyndham Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/la-quinta-inn-and-suites-by-wyndham-anaheim-anaheim-9fffbe/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [WorldMark Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/worldmark-anaheim-anaheim-b95dd6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [So Cal](https://journeyed.org/hotel/so-cal-anaheim-54112d/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [JW Marriott](https://journeyed.org/hotel/jw-marriott-anaheim-b609b1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anaheim Resort Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/holiday-inn-express-and-suites-anaheim-resort-area-anaheim-349b0e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Fairfield by Marriott Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/fairfield-by-marriott-anaheim-resort-anaheim-4feded/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Kings Inn Anaheim at The Park & Convention Center](https://journeyed.org/hotel/kings-inn-anaheim-at-the-park-and-convention-center-anaheim-647c0b/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Crazy 8 Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/crazy-8-motel-orange-7a0909/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Little Boy Blue Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/little-boy-blue-motel-anaheim-9517cb/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Riviera Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/riviera-motel-anaheim-b05a49/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hilton Garden Inn Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-resort-anaheim-b3ec21/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ramada Maingate - At The Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ramada-maingate-at-the-park-anaheim-d7cfda/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Home2 Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/home2-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-resort-anaheim-dc0851/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Castle Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/castle-inn-and-suites-anaheim-dc70a5/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Quality Inn & Suites Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/quality-inn-and-suites-anaheim-resort-anaheim-f257cb/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-plus-anaheim-inn-anaheim-07085f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Anaheim Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-anaheim-hotel-anaheim-12b672/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Park Vue Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/park-vue-inn-anaheim-182e3c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ramada Plaza Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ramada-plaza-anaheim-anaheim-20542e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified

Showing 50 of 139 hotels not yet verified, nearest first.

## About Honda Center

Hotels are compared on straight-line miles from Honda Center, not on walking or drive times; where a walking or driving distance is on record it is shown beside them. Hotels farther than 3 miles are not compared.

Walking and driving distances follow OpenStreetMap streets and paths from the hotel's map location to the landmark's map point (through its main entrance where one is on record). Walking times are estimates at about 3 miles an hour, not measured times; a drive is a distance only. Source: OpenStreetMap contributors, routed with GraphHopper (GraphHopper 11.0, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright, map data of 2026-10-02), computed 2026-10-03.

## Related questions

- [What are the check-in and checkout times at hotels near Honda Center?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-check-in-and-checkout-times-at-hotels-near-honda-center/)
- [What hotels are close to Honda Center?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-are-close-to-honda-center/)
- [What hotels near Honda Center allow pets?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-near-honda-center-allow-pets/)
- [What hotels near Honda Center are good for a concert or game night?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-near-honda-center-are-good-for-a-concert-or-game-night/)
- [What hotels near Honda Center are good for families?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-near-honda-center-are-good-for-families/)
- [What hotels near Honda Center are smoke-free?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-near-honda-center-are-smoke-free/)

## How this list was ranked

Formula settled-1.1-facts. Weights: facts 69.5%, proximity 15%, reachability 15.5%.

- Verified facts 69.5%: pet policy, pets weight limit, pets max count, pet fee and pets fee period facts with a source, full credit for 180 days, half credit when only the hotel states it.
- No reviews, by design. No review text and no review-site rating enters this number: it is built from facts with a source, distance and reachability.
- Proximity 15%: straight-line miles to Honda Center, within 3 miles.
- Reachability 15.5%: website reachable, phone checked, hours stated, profile verified.

Full method: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Why trust this ranking

- No reviews, by design. This ranking is built only from things you can check: facts each hotel states on its own website (each linked and dated) and distances computed from open map data.
- On record for Los Angeles: 15,243 sourced facts on 2,608 hotels, 593 hotel websites read and 84 recognized awards on 60 hotels from Forbes Travel Guide and AAA. Reader voting is open on every hotel page.
- One published formula for every hotel. No hotel can pay to change a score or a rank, and a fact loses credit when it is not re-checked within 180 days.

How every score and rank is computed: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Sources

- Overture Maps Places (https://docs.overturemaps.org/guides/places/) · cdla-permissive-2.0 · checked 2026-09-23
- Hotel websites (1) · robots-permitted-page · checked 2026-10-03
- Hotel websites read in a browser (7) · official-page-read-by-person · checked 2026-10-07
- OpenStreetMap contributors, routed with GraphHopper (https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) · odbl-1.0 · checked 2026-10-03

---

Last checked: 2026-10-08

Canonical: https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-pet-weight-limits-at-hotels-near-honda-center/
