# What are the pet weight limits at hotels within 5 miles of Culver City?

Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites is the top match for this question, 2.3 miles from Culver City. Beverly Hills Marriott and Four Points By Sheraton come next among 213 hotels compared within 5 miles.

213 hotels within 5 miles of Culver City were compared. Checked October 12, 2026.

## The top 10 compared

| Hotel | Straight line | Parking | Check-in | Pets | Class or award | Facts verified |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1. [Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-royal-palace-inn-and-suites-los-angeles-fcdb7b/) | 2.3 mi | $17 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $25 fee | Midscale | 24 |
| 2. [Beverly Hills Marriott](https://journeyed.org/hotel/beverly-hills-marriott-los-angeles-34170c/) | 2.4 mi | $77 per night; valet $77 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upper upscale | 25 |
| 3. [Four Points By Sheraton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/four-points-by-sheraton-culver-city-56afeb/) | 2.6 mi | $27 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $125 fee | Upscale | 24 |
| 4. [Courtyard by Marriott Culver City Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-culver-city-los-angeles-culver-city-87532b/) | 2.7 mi | $37 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $125 fee | Upscale | 24 |
| 5. [Palihouse West Hollywood](https://journeyed.org/hotel/palihouse-west-hollywood-los-angeles-758142/) | 3.8 mi | on site, price not stated | 3:00 PM | allowed, $125 fee | not stated | 24 |
| 6. [Palihotel Westwood Village](https://journeyed.org/hotel/palihotel-westwood-village-los-angeles-947c64/) | 3.8 mi | free; valet $45 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | not stated | 23 |
| 7. [Marina del Rey Marriott](https://journeyed.org/hotel/marina-del-rey-marriott-marina-del-rey-db91ac/) | 4.5 mi | $60 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upper upscale | 23 |
| 8. [Palihotel Melrose](https://journeyed.org/hotel/palihotel-melrose-los-angeles-1aa232/) | 4.7 mi | free | 3:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | not stated | 22 |
| 9. [Residence Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/residence-inn-marina-del-rey-8582da/) | 4.8 mi | $55 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upscale | 25 |
| 10. [Courtyard by Marriott Marina del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-marina-del-rey-marina-del-rey-7dfd26/) | 4.8 mi | $55 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upscale | 22 |

The top 10 hotels for this question in Culver City, in the order of the list below: straight line, parking, check-in, pets, class or award and facts verified. Checked October 12, 2026. Source: each hotel's own website; class and awards from the published lists; straight-line miles between map locations. "Not stated" means the hotel's website does not say, never that the answer is no.

## Ranked

1. **[Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-royal-palace-inn-and-suites-los-angeles-fcdb7b/)** · Fit 88.4 · Score 77.5 · 2.3 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 80 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $25 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per night (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
2. **[Beverly Hills Marriott](https://journeyed.org/hotel/beverly-hills-marriott-los-angeles-34170c/)** · Fit 88.0 · Score 74.2 · 2.4 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxbv-beverly-hills-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 20 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxbv-beverly-hills-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxbv-beverly-hills-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxbv-beverly-hills-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxbv-beverly-hills-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
3. **[Four Points By Sheraton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/four-points-by-sheraton-culver-city-56afeb/)** · Fit 87.5 · Score 82.9 · 2.6 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
4. **[Courtyard by Marriott Culver City Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-culver-city-los-angeles-culver-city-87532b/)** · Fit 87.2 · Score 82.9 · 2.7 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
5. **[Palihouse West Hollywood](https://journeyed.org/hotel/palihouse-west-hollywood-los-angeles-758142/)** · Fit 83.9 · Score 74.7 · 3.8 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/west-hollywood/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet weight limit: 30 lb (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/west-hollywood/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/west-hollywood/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee $125 (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/west-hollywood/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/west-hollywood/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
6. **[Palihotel Westwood Village](https://journeyed.org/hotel/palihotel-westwood-village-los-angeles-947c64/)** · Fit 83.9 · Score 70.0 · 3.8 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/westwood-village/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet weight limit: 30 lb (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/westwood-village/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/westwood-village/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/westwood-village/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/westwood-village/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.
7. **[Marina del Rey Marriott](https://journeyed.org/hotel/marina-del-rey-marriott-marina-del-rey-db91ac/)** · Fit 81.8 · Score 74.6 · 4.5 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
8. **[Palihotel Melrose](https://journeyed.org/hotel/palihotel-melrose-los-angeles-1aa232/)** · Fit 81.2 · Score 69.6 · 4.7 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/melrose/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet weight limit: 30 lb (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/melrose/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/melrose/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/melrose/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/melrose/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.
9. **[Residence Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/residence-inn-marina-del-rey-8582da/)** · Fit 81.1 · Score 84.3 · 4.8 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
10. **[Courtyard by Marriott Marina del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-marina-del-rey-marina-del-rey-7dfd26/)** · Fit 81.1 · Score 74.6 · 4.8 mi
    - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
11. **[Hotel 850 SVB](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-850-svb-west-hollywood-2ad5f0/)** · Fit 67.8 · Score 69.4 · 4.6 mi
    - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.hotel850svb.com/policies, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, https://www.hotel850svb.com/policies, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, https://www.hotel850svb.com/policies, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, https://www.hotel850svb.com/policies, checked 2026-10-11)
    Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
12. **[Hilton Los Angeles Culver City](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-los-angeles-culver-city-culver-city-6b7460/)** · Fit 59.6 · Score 83.2 · 2.7 mi
    - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxwehh-hilton-los-angeles-culver-city/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxwehh-hilton-los-angeles-culver-city/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxwehh-hilton-los-angeles-culver-city/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 18 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
13. **[Mosaic Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/mosaic-hotel-beverly-hills-67e7a4/)** · Fit 58.0 · Score 69.9 · 3.2 mi
    - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.mosaichotel.com/our-hotel/, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, https://www.mosaichotel.com/our-hotel/, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet fee charged: per night (hotel website, https://www.mosaichotel.com/our-hotel/, checked 2026-10-11)
    Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.

## Not yet verified

- [Palihotel Culver City](https://journeyed.org/hotel/palihotel-culver-city-culver-city-11dd6f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [West End Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/west-end-hotel-culver-city-14fa0f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Ritz-Carlton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-ritz-carlton-culver-city-23ca84/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Jasmine Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/jasmine-hotel-culver-city-abf8a6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Bed and Breakfast Craftsman House](https://journeyed.org/hotel/bed-and-breakfast-craftsman-house-culver-city-2bada7/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Shay](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-shay-culver-city-3a770e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [King's Lodge Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/kings-lodge-motel-los-angeles-9c7d62/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Culver Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/culver-motel-culver-city-0934dc/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Sunburst Spa And Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sunburst-spa-and-suites-culver-city-4f8a50/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Travelodge by Wyndham Culver City](https://journeyed.org/hotel/travelodge-by-wyndham-culver-city-culver-city-64875f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Astro Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/astro-motel-culver-city-8b6efc/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ramada Culver City](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ramada-culver-city-culver-city-c28236/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Deano's Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/deanos-motel-culver-city-c78ce5/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Vista Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/vista-motel-culver-city-52188e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Mayumi](https://journeyed.org/hotel/mayumi-culver-city-22dbb9/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Seaway Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/seaway-motel-los-angeles-2b21bc/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hotel Avenida](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-avenida-culver-city-e21416/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Paradise Inn and Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/paradise-inn-and-suites-los-angeles-5bf3d6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Annes Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/annes-motel-los-angeles-81d6d4/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Villa Brasil Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/villa-brasil-motel-los-angeles-8b532f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [La Cienega Inn Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/la-cienega-inn-motel-los-angeles-fa24c3/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/Sherman Oaks](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-and-suites-los-angeles-sherman-oaks-culver-city-eade2c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Selby Ave Guest House](https://journeyed.org/hotel/selby-ave-guest-house-los-angeles-a55039/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [La Sky Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/la-sky-hotel-los-angeles-ef9de4/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Cameo Beverly Hills, LXR Hotels & Resorts](https://journeyed.org/hotel/cameo-beverly-hills-lxr-hotels-and-resorts-los-angeles-815a81/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Burton House Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/burton-house-hotel-los-angeles-adcb95/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Grand Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/grand-motel-los-angeles-fa944e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Mari Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/mari-los-angeles-los-angeles-273dd0/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Baldwin Hills Motor Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/baldwin-hills-motor-inn-los-angeles-77f114/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Alsace Hotel Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/alsace-hotel-los-angeles-los-angeles-7dea8c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hyatt Hotels & Resorts - Park Hyatt Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-hotels-and-resorts-park-hyatt-los-angeles-los-angeles-8987c9/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Intercontinental Los Angeles Century City](https://journeyed.org/hotel/intercontinental-los-angeles-century-city-los-angeles-b2da72/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Linnington Bed and Breakfast](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-linnington-bed-and-breakfast-los-angeles-db9776/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills](https://journeyed.org/hotel/avalon-hotel-beverly-hills-beverly-hills-f94ea7/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hyatt Regency Century Plaza](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-regency-century-plaza-los-angeles-78c744/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Fairmont Century Plaza](https://journeyed.org/hotel/fairmont-century-plaza-los-angeles-a6d82f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Summit Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/summit-motel-los-angeles-0c2ff8/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Small Luxury Hotels](https://journeyed.org/hotel/small-luxury-hotels-beverly-hills-45ea70/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Hotel Olympic](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-hotel-olympic-los-angeles-8793d5/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/extended-stay-america-los-angeles-lax-airport-los-angeles-b43386/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Good Nite Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/good-nite-inn-los-angeles-09d4a7/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [K Hotels Collection](https://journeyed.org/hotel/k-hotels-collection-los-angeles-923b99/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Reno Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/reno-motel-los-angeles-9851d1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Adams Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/adams-motel-los-angeles-98c265/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Azul Inn West Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/azul-inn-west-los-angeles-los-angeles-e0a766/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Stars Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/stars-inn-los-angeles-488d77/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Melody Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/melody-motel-los-angeles-6a642e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Royal Santa Monica Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/royal-santa-monica-motel-los-angeles-7d8e89/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Four Seasons Lanai](https://journeyed.org/hotel/four-seasons-lanai-los-angeles-cbe9eb/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Mid City Inn Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/mid-city-inn-motel-los-angeles-ea3cc6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified

Showing 50 of 200 hotels not yet verified, nearest first.

## About Culver City

Distances on this page are straight-line miles from Culver City, not drive times. Hotels farther than 5 miles are not compared.

## Related questions

- [What are the check-in and checkout times at hotels within 5 miles of Culver City?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-check-in-and-checkout-times-at-hotels-within-5-miles-of-culver-city/)
- [What hotels are in Culver City?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-are-in-culver-city/)
- [What hotels within 5 miles of Culver City allow pets?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-within-5-miles-of-culver-city-allow-pets/)
- [What hotels within 5 miles of Culver City are smoke-free?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-within-5-miles-of-culver-city-are-smoke-free/)
- [What hotels within 5 miles of Culver City have a 24-hour front desk?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-within-5-miles-of-culver-city-have-a-24-hour-front-desk/)
- [What hotels within 5 miles of Culver City have a fitness center?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-within-5-miles-of-culver-city-have-a-fitness-center/)

## Also asked as

- Pet weight limit at hotels within 5 miles of Culver City
- How big a dog can I bring to a hotel within 5 miles of Culver City?
- Dog size limits at hotels within 5 miles of Culver City
- Hotels in Culver City with no pet weight limit
- Culver City hotels with no pet weight limit
- Hotels in Culver City with large dogs allowed
- Culver City hotels with large dogs allowed
- Hotels in Culver City CA with no pet weight limit

## How this list was ranked

Formula settled-1.1-facts. Weights: facts 69.5%, proximity 15%, reachability 15.5%.

- Verified facts 69.5%: pet policy, pets weight limit, pets max count, pet fee and pets fee period facts with a source, full credit for 180 days, half credit when only the hotel states it.
- No reviews, by design. No review text and no review-site rating enters this number: it is built from facts with a source, distance and reachability.
- Proximity 15%: straight-line miles to Culver City, within 5 miles.
- Reachability 15.5%: website reachable, phone checked, hours stated, profile verified.

Full method: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Why trust this ranking

- No reviews, by design. This ranking is built only from things you can check: facts each hotel states on its own website (each linked and dated) and distances computed from open map data.
- On record for Los Angeles: 15,267 sourced facts on 2,608 hotels, 594 hotel websites read and 84 recognized awards on 60 hotels from Forbes Travel Guide and AAA. Reader voting is open on every hotel page.
- One published formula for every hotel. No hotel can pay to change a score or a rank, and a fact loses credit when it is not re-checked within 180 days.

How every score and rank is computed: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Sources

- Overture Maps Places (https://docs.overturemaps.org/guides/places/) · cdla-permissive-2.0 · checked 2026-09-23
- Hotel websites (3) · robots-permitted-page · checked 2026-10-11
- Hotel websites read in a browser (8) · official-page-read-by-person · checked 2026-10-06

---

Last checked: 2026-10-12

Canonical: https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-pet-weight-limits-at-hotels-within-5-miles-of-culver-city/
