# What are the pet weight limits at hotels within 5 miles of Hawthorne?

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Hawthorne is the top match for this question, 0.7 miles from Hawthorne. Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Redondo Beach and The Westin Los Angeles Airport come next among 196 hotels compared within 5 miles.

196 hotels within 5 miles of Hawthorne were compared. Checked October 12, 2026.

Ranked for quality, not only distance: [Best hotels in Hawthorne](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/best-hotels-in-hawthorne/)

## The top 10 compared

| Hotel | Straight line | Parking | Check-in | Pets | Class or award | Facts verified |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1. [TownePlace Suites by Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Hawthorne](https://journeyed.org/hotel/towneplace-suites-by-marriott-los-angeles-lax-hawthorne-hawthorne-15ce22/) | 0.7 mi | $25 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | Upper midscale | 26 |
| 2. [Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Redondo Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/residence-inn-by-marriott-los-angeles-redondo-beach-redondo-beach-a75398/) | 1.9 mi | $25 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | Upscale | 23 |
| 3. [The Westin Los Angeles Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-westin-los-angeles-airport-los-angeles-59e64c/) | 2.8 mi | $74 per night; valet $99 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $50 fee | Upper upscale | 20 |
| 4. [Aloft](https://journeyed.org/hotel/aloft-el-segundo-ea2ff0/) | 3.2 mi | $42 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upscale | 23 |
| 5. [Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-los-angeles-d12bb7/) | 3.6 mi | $75 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | Upper upscale | 23 |
| 6. [Homewood Suites By Hilton Los Angeles Redondo Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-los-angeles-redondo-beach-redondo-beach-8c6257/) | 1.9 mi | $25 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upscale | 24 |
| 7. [Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Redondo Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach-redondo-beach-ceeef3/) | 2.0 mi | $25 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $150 to $250 fee | Upscale | 23 |
| 8. [Hampton Inn Los Angeles Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-los-angeles-airport-inglewood-03fd59/) | 2.6 mi | $45 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $50 to $75 fee | Upper midscale | 22 |
| 9. [Hilton Garden Inn LAX/El Segundo](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-lax-el-segundo-el-segundo-136df2/) | 2.7 mi | $30 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upscale | 25 |
| 10. [Hyatt Place Los Angeles/LAX/El Segundo](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-place-los-angeles-lax-el-segundo-el-segundo-caf40e/) | 2.7 mi | on site, price not stated | not stated | allowed, $75 to $175 fee | Upscale | 22 |

The top 10 hotels for this question in Hawthorne, in the order of the list below: straight line, parking, check-in, pets, class or award and facts verified. Checked October 12, 2026. Source: each hotel's own website; class and awards from the published lists; straight-line miles between map locations. "Not stated" means the hotel's website does not say, never that the answer is no.

## Ranked

1. **[TownePlace Suites by Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Hawthorne](https://journeyed.org/hotel/towneplace-suites-by-marriott-los-angeles-lax-hawthorne-hawthorne-15ce22/)** · Fit 93.1 · Score 88.9 · 0.7 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxth-towneplace-suites-los-angeles-lax-hawthorne/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxth-towneplace-suites-los-angeles-lax-hawthorne/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxth-towneplace-suites-los-angeles-lax-hawthorne/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxth-towneplace-suites-los-angeles-lax-hawthorne/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxth-towneplace-suites-los-angeles-lax-hawthorne/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   Backed by 23 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
2. **[Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Redondo Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/residence-inn-by-marriott-los-angeles-redondo-beach-redondo-beach-a75398/)** · Fit 89.7 · Score 82.3 · 1.9 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxdb-residence-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet weight limit: 70 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxdb-residence-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxdb-residence-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxdb-residence-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxdb-residence-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
3. **[The Westin Los Angeles Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-westin-los-angeles-airport-los-angeles-59e64c/)** · Fit 86.8 · Score 78.2 · 2.8 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $50 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per night (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 17 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
4. **[Aloft](https://journeyed.org/hotel/aloft-el-segundo-ea2ff0/)** · Fit 85.8 · Score 83.6 · 3.2 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
5. **[Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-los-angeles-d12bb7/)** · Fit 84.5 · Score 78.8 · 3.6 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
6. **[Homewood Suites By Hilton Los Angeles Redondo Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-los-angeles-redondo-beach-redondo-beach-8c6257/)** · Fit 75.8 · Score 87.2 · 1.9 mi
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxrehw-homewood-suites-los-angeles-redondo-beach/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxrehw-homewood-suites-los-angeles-redondo-beach/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxrehw-homewood-suites-los-angeles-redondo-beach/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxrehw-homewood-suites-los-angeles-redondo-beach/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-05)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
7. **[Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Redondo Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach-redondo-beach-ceeef3/)** · Fit 75.4 · Score 82.2 · 2.0 mi
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxrbgi-hilton-garden-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxrbgi-hilton-garden-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxrbgi-hilton-garden-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-05)
   - Pet fee $150 to $250 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxrbgi-hilton-garden-inn-los-angeles-redondo-beach/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-05)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
8. **[Hampton Inn Los Angeles Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-los-angeles-airport-inglewood-03fd59/)** · Fit 73.7 · Score 78.3 · 2.6 mi
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxaphx-hampton-los-angeles-airport-lax/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxaphx-hampton-los-angeles-airport-lax/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxaphx-hampton-los-angeles-airport-lax/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $50 to $75 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxaphx-hampton-los-angeles-airport-lax/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
9. **[Hilton Garden Inn LAX/El Segundo](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-lax-el-segundo-el-segundo-136df2/)** · Fit 73.3 · Score 82.8 · 2.7 mi
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxaggi-hilton-garden-inn-lax-el-segundo/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxaggi-hilton-garden-inn-lax-el-segundo/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxaggi-hilton-garden-inn-lax-el-segundo/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxaggi-hilton-garden-inn-lax-el-segundo/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
10. **[Hyatt Place Los Angeles/LAX/El Segundo](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-place-los-angeles-lax-el-segundo-el-segundo-caf40e/)** · Fit 73.3 · Score 68.1 · 2.7 mi
    - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-place/en-US/laxze-hyatt-place-los-angeles-lax-el-segundo, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-place/en-US/laxze-hyatt-place-los-angeles-lax-el-segundo, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-place/en-US/laxze-hyatt-place-los-angeles-lax-el-segundo, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $75 to $175 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-place/en-US/laxze-hyatt-place-los-angeles-lax-el-segundo, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
11. **[Hyatt House LAX Century Boulevard](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-house-lax-century-boulevard-los-angeles-d95e2a/)** · Fit 71.0 · Score 88.3 · 3.5 mi
    - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-house/en-US/laxxl-hyatt-house-lax-century-blvd/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-house/en-US/laxxl-hyatt-house-lax-century-blvd/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-house/en-US/laxxl-hyatt-house-lax-century-blvd/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $100 to $200 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-house/en-US/laxxl-hyatt-house-lax-century-blvd/policies, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
12. **[Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard-los-angeles-ee475a/)** · Fit 70.2 · Score 79.0 · 3.7 mi
    - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcy-courtyard-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcy-courtyard-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcy-courtyard-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcy-courtyard-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 18 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
13. **[TownePlace Suites by Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Manhattan Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/towneplace-suites-by-marriott-los-angeles-lax-manhattan-beach-9d582c/)** · Fit 60.9 · Score 87.0 · 2.2 mi
    - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxht-towneplace-suites-los-angeles-lax-manhattan-beach/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
    - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxht-towneplace-suites-los-angeles-lax-manhattan-beach/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxht-towneplace-suites-los-angeles-lax-manhattan-beach/overview/, checked 2026-10-05)
    Backed by 18 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
14. **[AC Hotels](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ac-hotels-el-segundo-6969f8/)** · Fit 59.5 · Score 73.0 · 2.7 mi
    - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxae-ac-hotel-los-angeles-south-bay/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxae-ac-hotel-los-angeles-south-bay/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxae-ac-hotel-los-angeles-south-bay/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 16 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
15. **[Hilton Los Angeles Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-los-angeles-airport-los-angeles-d583ed/)** · Fit 57.9 · Score 83.0 · 3.2 mi
    - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxahhh-hilton-los-angeles-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 60 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxahhh-hilton-los-angeles-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $75 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxahhh-hilton-los-angeles-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
16. **[Candlewood Suites Lax Hawthorne By Ihg](https://journeyed.org/hotel/candlewood-suites-lax-hawthorne-by-ihg-hawthorne-7bb727/)** · Fit 49.6 · Score 78.7 · 1.3 mi
    - 2 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.ihg.com/candlewood/hotels/us/en/hawthorne/laxih/hoteldetail/amenities, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.ihg.com/candlewood/hotels/us/en/hawthorne/laxih/hoteldetail/amenities, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 16 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.

## Not yet verified

- [Colonial Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/colonial-hotel-hawthorne-422704/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Manor Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/manor-motel-hawthorne-f2ac07/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Deluxe Inn Hawthorne](https://journeyed.org/hotel/deluxe-inn-hawthorne-hawthorne-56c75f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hawthorne Plaza Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hawthorne-plaza-inn-hawthorne-4bfbf9/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Villa Inn and Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/villa-inn-and-suites-hawthorne-034ff5/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Comfort Inn - Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/comfort-inn-airport-lawndale-37a470/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Travelers Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/travelers-inn-lawndale-6e5332/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Budget Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/budget-inn-lawndale-a6531e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Studio 6 Suites Lawndale- Ca – South Bay](https://journeyed.org/hotel/studio-6-suites-lawndale-ca-south-bay-lawndale-a77437/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Diamond Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/diamond-inn-inglewood-4ad151/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Motel 6 Gardena, Ca](https://journeyed.org/hotel/motel-6-gardena-ca-gardena-5e1486/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Prairie Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/prairie-motel-hawthorne-95e0e6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hampton Inn Los Angeles Intl Airport Hawthorne](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-los-angeles-intl-airport-hawthorne-hawthorne-c84688/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [La Quinta Inn & Suites Inglewood](https://journeyed.org/hotel/la-quinta-inn-and-suites-inglewood-inglewood-f309bf/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Acacia Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/acacia-inn-inglewood-4599b7/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Crystal Inn Suites & Spas LAX](https://journeyed.org/hotel/crystal-inn-suites-and-spas-lax-inglewood-6dffc6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Kings Motel Inglewood](https://journeyed.org/hotel/kings-motel-inglewood-inglewood-98ccec/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Trend Hotel LAX](https://journeyed.org/hotel/trend-hotel-lax-inglewood-ad1aaa/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Palm Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/palm-inn-inglewood-b79c6a/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Atlas Inn & Suites LAX](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-atlas-inn-and-suites-lax-inglewood-19e766/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Welcome Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/welcome-inn-inglewood-562ca1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [LAX Stadium Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/lax-stadium-inn-inglewood-768512/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Dream Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/dream-inn-inglewood-90dfc9/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Del Aire Inn Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/del-aire-inn-hotel-hawthorne-cab5f1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ramada Plaza Hawthorne/LAX](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ramada-plaza-hawthorne-lax-hawthorne-38d989/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ramada by Wyndham Hawthorne/LA Stadium](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ramada-by-wyndham-hawthorne-la-stadium-hawthorne-8ae39f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hyland Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyland-hotel-lawndale-546864/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Camino Palms](https://journeyed.org/hotel/camino-palms-gardena-253e01/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ayres Hotel Manhattan Beach/Hawthorne](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ayres-hotel-manhattan-beach-hawthorne-hawthorne-b52a86/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Amber Motel LLP](https://journeyed.org/hotel/amber-motel-llp-inglewood-fecbe9/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Best Western Plus Gardena Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-plus-gardena-inn-and-suites-gardena-31a2b2/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Budget Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/budget-hotel-gardena-3926ce/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Gardena Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/gardena-motel-gardena-70c38c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Los Angeles Inn and Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/los-angeles-inn-and-suites-los-angeles-8ac74c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [La Mirage Inn LAX Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/la-mirage-inn-lax-airport-los-angeles-9f2249/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Avenue Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/avenue-motel-gardena-6de683/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Airport Park View Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/airport-park-view-hotel-inglewood-7d053e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Rodeway Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/rodeway-inn-and-suites-inglewood-8b17d5/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Town Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/town-motel-gardena-947011/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Anthem Los Angeles Stadium District, Tapestry by Hilton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-anthem-los-angeles-stadium-district-tapestry-by-hilton-inglewood-a4ac55/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [LA Adventure Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/la-adventure-hotel-inglewood-09a075/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Holly Crest Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/holly-crest-hotel-inglewood-3cce81/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Royal Game Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/royal-game-resort-inglewood-4d1547/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Topper Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/topper-motel-inglewood-654286/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hollywood Inn Express LAX](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hollywood-inn-express-lax-inglewood-6c5fc0/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Royal Century Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/royal-century-hotel-inglewood-8864af/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Super 8 by Wyndham Inglewood LAX LA Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/super-8-by-wyndham-inglewood-lax-la-airport-inglewood-8e4b56/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Royal Comfort Motel Budget Host Inns](https://journeyed.org/hotel/royal-comfort-motel-budget-host-inns-inglewood-90283f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Motel 6 Inglewood, Ca](https://journeyed.org/hotel/motel-6-inglewood-ca-inglewood-a33e8a/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Twin Towers Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/twin-towers-motel-inglewood-a45942/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified

Showing 50 of 180 hotels not yet verified, nearest first.

## About Hawthorne

Distances on this page are straight-line miles from Hawthorne, not drive times. Hotels farther than 5 miles are not compared.

## Related questions

- [What are the check-in and checkout times at hotels in Hawthorne?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-check-in-and-checkout-times-at-hotels-in-hawthorne/)
- [What hotels are in Hawthorne?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-are-in-hawthorne/)
- [What hotels in Hawthorne are good for families?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-in-hawthorne-are-good-for-families/)
- [What hotels in Hawthorne have a 24-hour front desk?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-in-hawthorne-have-a-24-hour-front-desk/)
- [What hotels in Hawthorne have free parking?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-in-hawthorne-have-free-parking/)
- [What hotels in Hawthorne have parking, and what does it cost?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-in-hawthorne-have-parking-and-what-does-it-cost/)

## Also asked as

- Pet weight limit at hotels within 5 miles of Hawthorne
- How big a dog can I bring to a hotel within 5 miles of Hawthorne?
- Dog size limits at hotels within 5 miles of Hawthorne
- Hotels in Hawthorne with no pet weight limit
- Hawthorne hotels with no pet weight limit
- Hotels in Hawthorne with large dogs allowed
- Hawthorne hotels with large dogs allowed
- Hotels in Hawthorne CA with no pet weight limit

## How this list was ranked

Formula settled-1.1-facts. Weights: facts 69.5%, proximity 15%, reachability 15.5%.

- Verified facts 69.5%: pet policy, pets weight limit, pets max count, pet fee and pets fee period facts with a source, full credit for 180 days, half credit when only the hotel states it.
- No reviews, by design. No review text and no review-site rating enters this number: it is built from facts with a source, distance and reachability.
- Proximity 15%: straight-line miles to Hawthorne, within 5 miles.
- Reachability 15.5%: website reachable, phone checked, hours stated, profile verified.

Full method: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Why trust this ranking

- No reviews, by design. This ranking is built only from things you can check: facts each hotel states on its own website (each linked and dated) and distances computed from open map data.
- On record for Los Angeles: 15,267 sourced facts on 2,608 hotels, 594 hotel websites read and 84 recognized awards on 60 hotels from Forbes Travel Guide and AAA. Reader voting is open on every hotel page.
- One published formula for every hotel. No hotel can pay to change a score or a rank, and a fact loses credit when it is not re-checked within 180 days.

How every score and rank is computed: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Sources

- Overture Maps Places (https://docs.overturemaps.org/guides/places/) · cdla-permissive-2.0 · checked 2026-09-23
- Hotel websites read in a browser (16) · official-page-read-by-person · checked 2026-10-06

---

Last checked: 2026-10-12

Canonical: https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-pet-weight-limits-at-hotels-within-5-miles-of-hawthorne/
