# What are the pet weight limits at hotels within 5 miles of Marina del Rey?

Residence Inn is the top match for this question, 0.6 miles from Marina del Rey. Courtyard by Marriott Marina del Rey and Marina del Rey Marriott come next among 160 hotels compared within 5 miles.

160 hotels within 5 miles of Marina del Rey were compared. Checked October 12, 2026.

Ranked for quality, not only distance: [Best hotels in Marina del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/best-hotels-in-marina-del-rey/)

## The top 10 compared

| Hotel | Straight line | Parking | Check-in | Pets | Class or award | Facts verified |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1. [Residence Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/residence-inn-marina-del-rey-8582da/) | 0.6 mi | $55 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upscale | 25 |
| 2. [Courtyard by Marriott Marina del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-marina-del-rey-marina-del-rey-7dfd26/) | 0.6 mi | $55 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upscale | 22 |
| 3. [Marina del Rey Marriott](https://journeyed.org/hotel/marina-del-rey-marriott-marina-del-rey-db91ac/) | 0.7 mi | $60 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upper upscale | 23 |
| 4. [Four Points By Sheraton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/four-points-by-sheraton-culver-city-56afeb/) | 3.2 mi | $27 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $125 fee | Upscale | 24 |
| 5. [Courtyard by Marriott Culver City Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-culver-city-los-angeles-culver-city-87532b/) | 3.2 mi | $37 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $125 fee | Upscale | 24 |
| 6. [Sandbourne Santa Monica Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sandbourne-santa-monica-hotel-santa-monica-6f6094/) | 3.3 mi | on site, price not stated | 4:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | not stated | 29 |
| 7. [Courtyard by Marriott Santa Monica](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-santa-monica-santa-monica-e2ad37/) | 3.5 mi | $76.11 per night; valet $76.11 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $150 fee | Upscale | 25 |
| 8. [Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-los-angeles-d12bb7/) | 4.0 mi | $75 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | Upper upscale | 23 |
| 9. [Santa Monica Proper Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/santa-monica-proper-hotel-santa-monica-ef5aeb/) | 4.0 mi | on site, price not stated | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | Forbes Travel Guide Recommended (2026) | 37 |
| 10. [Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-royal-palace-inn-and-suites-los-angeles-fcdb7b/) | 4.0 mi | $17 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $25 fee | Midscale | 24 |

The top 10 hotels for this question in Marina del Rey, in the order of the list below: straight line, parking, check-in, pets, class or award and facts verified. Checked October 12, 2026. Source: each hotel's own website; class and awards from the published lists; straight-line miles between map locations. "Not stated" means the hotel's website does not say, never that the answer is no.

## Ranked

1. **[Residence Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/residence-inn-marina-del-rey-8582da/)** · Fit 93.7 · Score 84.3 · 0.6 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxma-residence-inn-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
2. **[Courtyard by Marriott Marina del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-marina-del-rey-marina-del-rey-7dfd26/)** · Fit 93.7 · Score 74.6 · 0.6 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxci-courtyard-marina-del-rey/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
3. **[Marina del Rey Marriott](https://journeyed.org/hotel/marina-del-rey-marriott-marina-del-rey-db91ac/)** · Fit 93.3 · Score 74.6 · 0.7 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmb-marina-del-rey-marriott/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
4. **[Four Points By Sheraton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/four-points-by-sheraton-culver-city-56afeb/)** · Fit 85.8 · Score 82.9 · 3.2 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwf-four-points-los-angeles-westside/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
5. **[Courtyard by Marriott Culver City Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-culver-city-los-angeles-culver-city-87532b/)** · Fit 85.6 · Score 82.9 · 3.2 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcv-courtyard-culver-city-los-angeles/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
6. **[Sandbourne Santa Monica Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sandbourne-santa-monica-hotel-santa-monica-6f6094/)** · Fit 85.5 · Score 75.0 · 3.3 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.sandbournesantamonica.com/, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet weight limit: 100 lb (hotel website, https://www.sandbournesantamonica.com/faq/, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, https://www.sandbournesantamonica.com/faq/, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, https://www.sandbournesantamonica.com/faq/, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, https://www.sandbournesantamonica.com/faq/, checked 2026-10-11)
   Backed by 28 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.
7. **[Courtyard by Marriott Santa Monica](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-santa-monica-santa-monica-e2ad37/)** · Fit 84.7 · Score 79.8 · 3.5 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmo-courtyard-santa-monica/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmo-courtyard-santa-monica/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmo-courtyard-santa-monica/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmo-courtyard-santa-monica/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxmo-courtyard-santa-monica/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
8. **[Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-los-angeles-d12bb7/)** · Fit 83.5 · Score 78.8 · 4.0 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxsi-sheraton-gateway-los-angeles-hotel/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
9. **[Santa Monica Proper Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/santa-monica-proper-hotel-santa-monica-ef5aeb/)** · Fit 83.4 · Score 75.2 · 4.0 mi
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.properhotel.com/santa-monica/faq/, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet weight limit: 45 lb (hotel website, https://www.properhotel.com/santa-monica/about/, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, https://www.properhotel.com/santa-monica/faq/, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, https://www.properhotel.com/santa-monica/about/, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, https://www.properhotel.com/santa-monica/about/, checked 2026-10-11)
   Backed by 34 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records, 1 recognized award and distances from open map data.
10. **[Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-royal-palace-inn-and-suites-los-angeles-fcdb7b/)** · Fit 83.3 · Score 77.5 · 4.0 mi
    - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 80 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $25 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee charged: per night (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-los-angeles/best-western-royal-palace-inn-suites/propertyCode.05268.html, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
11. **[Aloft](https://journeyed.org/hotel/aloft-el-segundo-ea2ff0/)** · Fit 80.8 · Score 83.6 · 4.9 mi
    - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxla-aloft-el-segundo-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
12. **[The Westin Los Angeles Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-westin-los-angeles-airport-los-angeles-59e64c/)** · Fit 80.8 · Score 78.2 · 4.9 mi
    - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $50 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee charged: per night (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxwi-the-westin-los-angeles-airport/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 17 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
13. **[Hyatt Centric Delfina Santa Monica](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-centric-delfina-santa-monica-santa-monica-552c97/)** · Fit 72.2 · Score 74.4 · 3.1 mi
    - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-centric/en-US/laxcm-hyatt-centric-delfina-santa-monica/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-centric/en-US/laxcm-hyatt-centric-delfina-santa-monica/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $50 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-centric/en-US/laxcm-hyatt-centric-delfina-santa-monica/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee charged: per night (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-centric/en-US/laxcm-hyatt-centric-delfina-santa-monica/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 27 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
14. **[The Pierside Santa Monica](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-pierside-santa-monica-santa-monica-53714d/)** · Fit 70.9 · Score 79.9 · 3.5 mi
    - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.thepiersidehotel.com/faq/, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, https://www.thepiersidehotel.com/faq/, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pets per room: 1 pets (hotel website, https://www.thepiersidehotel.com/rooms/dog-friendly/, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, https://www.thepiersidehotel.com/faq/, checked 2026-10-11)
    Backed by 32 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
15. **[Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard-los-angeles-ee475a/)** · Fit 70.0 · Score 79.0 · 3.8 mi
    - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcy-courtyard-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcy-courtyard-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcy-courtyard-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxcy-courtyard-los-angeles-lax-century-boulevard/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 18 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
16. **[Hyatt House LAX Century Boulevard](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-house-lax-century-boulevard-los-angeles-d95e2a/)** · Fit 69.2 · Score 88.3 · 4.1 mi
    - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-house/en-US/laxxl-hyatt-house-lax-century-blvd/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-house/en-US/laxxl-hyatt-house-lax-century-blvd/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-house/en-US/laxxl-hyatt-house-lax-century-blvd/faqs, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $100 to $200 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-house/en-US/laxxl-hyatt-house-lax-century-blvd/policies, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
17. **[Hilton Los Angeles Culver City](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-los-angeles-culver-city-culver-city-6b7460/)** · Fit 58.5 · Score 83.2 · 3.0 mi
    - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxwehh-hilton-los-angeles-culver-city/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxwehh-hilton-los-angeles-culver-city/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxwehh-hilton-los-angeles-culver-city/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 18 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
18. **[Hilton Los Angeles Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-los-angeles-airport-los-angeles-d583ed/)** · Fit 54.3 · Score 83.0 · 4.4 mi
    - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxahhh-hilton-los-angeles-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet weight limit: 60 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxahhh-hilton-los-angeles-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $75 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxahhh-hilton-los-angeles-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.

## Not yet verified

- [Marina Del Rey Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/marina-del-rey-hotel-marina-del-rey-accc33/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Ritz-Carlton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-ritz-carlton-marina-del-rey-93621c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Jamaica Bay Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/jamaica-bay-inn-marina-del-rey-265277/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Foghorn Harbor Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/foghorn-harbor-inn-marina-del-rey-7191e1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Kinney Venice Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-kinney-venice-beach-los-angeles-0ea140/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Marina Del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-los-angeles-marina-del-rey-marina-del-rey-395536/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Inn at Marina del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotel/inn-at-marina-del-rey-marina-del-rey-3ff8f6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Courtyard By Mariott Mrna Dl R](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-mariott-mrna-dl-r-marina-del-rey-4ab288/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Marriott - Marina del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-marriott-marina-del-rey-marina-del-rey-5bf0f1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hotel Solerios](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-solerios-marina-del-rey-87d2c8/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Venice Beach Hostel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-venice-beach-hostel-los-angeles-cd82c8/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ramada by Wyndham Marina del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ramada-by-wyndham-marina-del-rey-marina-del-rey-8d73b6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Jolly Roger Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/jolly-roger-hotel-los-angeles-a2d0a1/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Inn at Venice Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/inn-at-venice-beach-los-angeles-734c9a/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice/Marina Beachfront Bungalow](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-marina-beachfront-bungalow-marina-del-rey-3d5723/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Encore Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/encore-motel-culver-city-602da7/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Inn at Playa Del Rey](https://journeyed.org/hotel/inn-at-playa-del-rey-los-angeles-0a45c6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Lincoln Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/lincoln-inn-los-angeles-a2af3a/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [PodShare Venice](https://journeyed.org/hotel/podshare-venice-venice-ccfa2a/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice Canal Cottage](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-canal-cottage-los-angeles-e12232/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hostel California](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hostel-california-venice-9864e4/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Boutique 444](https://journeyed.org/hotel/boutique-444-los-angeles-6967ff/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice Beach Eco Cottages](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-beach-eco-cottages-venice-d5ef7a/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ocean Front Vortex Female Hostel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ocean-front-vortex-female-hostel-venice-232edf/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hotel Erwin](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-erwin-venice-926d74/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice Beach Hostel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-beach-hostel-venice-de31b7/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Redline Venice](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-redline-venice-venice-e34e78/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Samesun Venice Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/samesun-venice-beach-venice-ede98e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Westport Beach Club](https://journeyed.org/hotel/westport-beach-club-playa-del-rey-f124bf/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice Beach Waldorf](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-beach-waldorf-venice-273818/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice V Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-v-hotel-los-angeles-60757a/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice Beach Suites & Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-beach-suites-and-hotel-venice-f6fd45/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice Breeze Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-breeze-suites-venice-19db7e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [La Vista Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/la-vista-motel-los-angeles-8f6a30/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice Beach House](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-beach-house-venice-c157c4/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Best Of The Boardwalk](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-of-the-boardwalk-venice-d0f2e2/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [STAY OPEN Venice Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/stay-open-venice-beach-venice-dc8278/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Aliza Hotel | Boutique Stay Near Venice Beach & Abbot Kinney](https://journeyed.org/hotel/aliza-hotel-boutique-stay-near-venice-beach-and-abbot-kinney-venice-0c643e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Parachute Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-parachute-hotel-venice-d2cf20/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Cadillac Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-cadillac-hotel-venice-320825/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Ellison Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-ellison-suites-los-angeles-ab0b7b/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Dudley Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-dudley-hotel-los-angeles-d22ecc/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Venice Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/venice-suites-venice-eedb46/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Su Casa at Venice Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/su-casa-at-venice-beach-venice-f35079/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Rose Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-rose-hotel-venice-6bd3bc/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hotel June West LA](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-june-west-la-los-angeles-ef68e6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [AIR Venice](https://journeyed.org/hotel/air-venice-venice-ff70f0/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Paradise Inn and Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/paradise-inn-and-suites-los-angeles-5bf3d6/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Villa Brasil Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/villa-brasil-motel-los-angeles-8b532f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [tuscan inn hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/tuscan-inn-hotel-santa-monica-452a0e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified

Showing 50 of 142 hotels not yet verified, nearest first.

## About Marina del Rey

Distances on this page are straight-line miles from Marina del Rey, not drive times. Hotels farther than 5 miles are not compared.

## Related questions

- [How much is valet parking at hotels within 5 miles of Marina del Rey?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/how-much-is-valet-parking-at-hotels-within-5-miles-of-marina-del-rey/)
- [What are the check-in and checkout times at hotels in Marina del Rey?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-check-in-and-checkout-times-at-hotels-in-marina-del-rey/)
- [What cancellation policies do hotels within 12 miles of Marina del Rey state?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-cancellation-policies-do-hotels-within-12-miles-of-marina-del-rey-state/)
- [What hotels are in Marina del Rey?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-are-in-marina-del-rey/)

## Also asked as

- Pet weight limit at hotels within 5 miles of Marina del Rey
- How big a dog can I bring to a hotel within 5 miles of Marina del Rey?
- Dog size limits at hotels within 5 miles of Marina del Rey
- Hotels in Marina del Rey with no pet weight limit
- Marina del Rey hotels with no pet weight limit
- Hotels in Marina del Rey with large dogs allowed
- Marina del Rey hotels with large dogs allowed
- Hotels in Marina del Rey CA with no pet weight limit

## How this list was ranked

Formula settled-1.1-facts. Weights: facts 69.5%, proximity 15%, reachability 15.5%.

- Verified facts 69.5%: pet policy, pets weight limit, pets max count, pet fee and pets fee period facts with a source, full credit for 180 days, half credit when only the hotel states it.
- No reviews, by design. No review text and no review-site rating enters this number: it is built from facts with a source, distance and reachability.
- Proximity 15%: straight-line miles to Marina del Rey, within 5 miles.
- Reachability 15.5%: website reachable, phone checked, hours stated, profile verified.

Full method: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Why trust this ranking

- No reviews, by design. This ranking is built only from things you can check: facts each hotel states on its own website (each linked and dated) and distances computed from open map data.
- On record for Los Angeles: 15,267 sourced facts on 2,608 hotels, 594 hotel websites read and 84 recognized awards on 60 hotels from Forbes Travel Guide and AAA. Reader voting is open on every hotel page.
- One published formula for every hotel. No hotel can pay to change a score or a rank, and a fact loses credit when it is not re-checked within 180 days.

How every score and rank is computed: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Sources

- Overture Maps Places (https://docs.overturemaps.org/guides/places/) · cdla-permissive-2.0 · checked 2026-09-23
- Hotel websites (3) · robots-permitted-page · checked 2026-10-11
- Hotel websites read in a browser (15) · official-page-read-by-person · checked 2026-10-06

---

Last checked: 2026-10-12

Canonical: https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-pet-weight-limits-at-hotels-within-5-miles-of-marina-del-rey/
