# What are the pet weight limits at hotels within a short drive of Disneyland?

Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim Garden Grove is the top match for this question, 1.5 miles from Disneyland Resort. Hyatt Regency Orange County and Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim come next among 495 hotels compared within 12 miles.

495 hotels within 12 miles of Disneyland Resort were compared. Checked October 8, 2026.

Ranked for quality, not only distance: [Best hotels near Disneyland Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/best-hotels-near-disneyland/)

## All 9 compared

| Hotel | Straight line | Walk | Drive | Parking | Check-in | Pets | Class or award | Facts verified |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1. [Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim Garden Grove](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-and-suites-anaheim-garden-grove-garden-grove-c97b04/) | 1.5 mi | not computed | 1.6 mi | $25 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upper midscale | 24 |
| 2. [Hyatt Regency Orange County](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-regency-orange-county-garden-grove-d569c8/) | 1.7 mi | not computed | 1.9 mi | valet, price not stated | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 to $200 fee | Upper upscale | 26 |
| 3. [Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/clementine-hotel-and-suites-anaheim-anaheim-8c9fc7/) | 0.8 mi | 1.1 mi, about 20 min | 1.0 mi | paid, price not stated | 4:00 PM | allowed, $250 fee | not stated | 24 |
| 4. [Embassy Suites by Hilton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-by-hilton-garden-grove-fa5b56/) | 1.6 mi | not computed | 1.7 mi | $25 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upper upscale | 23 |
| 5. [Hilton Garden Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-garden-grove-a9a188/) | 1.6 mi | not computed | 1.7 mi | $25 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upscale | 21 |
| 6. [Homewood Suites By Hilton Anaheim-main Gate Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-main-gate-area-garden-grove-6c3ff7/) | 1.7 mi | not computed | 2.1 mi | $25 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upscale | 25 |
| 7. [Embassy Suites Anaheim-Orange](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-anaheim-orange-anaheim-910b16/) | 2.8 mi | not computed | 4.3 mi | $32 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upper upscale | 23 |
| 8. [Hotel Fera](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-fera-orange-85235f/) | 2.4 mi | not computed | 2.9 mi | $39 per night; valet $49 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | Upscale | 22 |
| 9. [Atrium Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/atrium-hotel-irvine-84c3c0/) | 10.1 mi | not computed | 11.6 mi | on site, price not stated | 3:00 PM | allowed | not stated | 24 |

All 9 hotels ranked for this question near Disneyland Resort, in the order of the list below: straight line, walk, drive, parking, check-in, pets, class or award and facts verified. Checked October 8, 2026. Source: each hotel's own website; class and awards from the published lists; walking and driving distances from OpenStreetMap; straight-line miles between map locations. "Not stated" means the hotel's website does not say, never that the answer is no. "Not computed" means no route is on record: a walk is computed only within 1.5 straight-line miles.

## Ranked

1. **[Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim Garden Grove](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-and-suites-anaheim-garden-grove-garden-grove-c97b04/)** · Fit 93.5 · Score 84.2 · 1.5 mi · 1.6 mi drive
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
2. **[Hyatt Regency Orange County](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-regency-orange-county-garden-grove-d569c8/)** · Fit 93.3 · Score 69.4 · 1.7 mi · 1.9 mi drive
   - 5 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $100 to $200 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 23 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
3. **[Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/clementine-hotel-and-suites-anaheim-anaheim-8c9fc7/)** · Fit 80.5 · Score 84.0 · 0.8 mi · 1.1 mi walk, about 20 min · 1.0 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-03)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-03)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-03)
   - Pet fee $250 (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-03)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
4. **[Embassy Suites by Hilton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-by-hilton-garden-grove-fa5b56/)** · Fit 79.5 · Score 84.2 · 1.6 mi · 1.7 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
5. **[Hilton Garden Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-garden-grove-a9a188/)** · Fit 79.5 · Score 79.2 · 1.6 mi · 1.7 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 18 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
6. **[Homewood Suites By Hilton Anaheim-main Gate Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-main-gate-area-garden-grove-6c3ff7/)** · Fit 79.3 · Score 83.9 · 1.7 mi · 2.1 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
7. **[Embassy Suites Anaheim-Orange](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-anaheim-orange-anaheim-910b16/)** · Fit 78.0 · Score 81.3 · 2.8 mi · 4.3 mi drive
   - 4 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 75 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pets per room: 2 pets (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
8. **[Hotel Fera](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-fera-orange-85235f/)** · Fit 64.6 · Score 83.7 · 2.4 mi · 2.9 mi drive
   - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaccdt-hotel-fera-anaheim/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet weight limit: 50 lb (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaccdt-hotel-fera-anaheim/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaccdt-hotel-fera-anaheim/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
9. **[Atrium Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/atrium-hotel-irvine-84c3c0/)** · Fit 54.9 · Score 74.8 · 10.1 mi · 11.6 mi drive
   - 3 of 5 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.atriumhotel.com/overview, checked 2026-10-03)
   - Pet weight limit: 40 lb (hotel website, https://www.atriumhotel.com/overview, checked 2026-10-03)
   - Pet fee charged: per stay (hotel website, https://www.atriumhotel.com/overview, checked 2026-10-03)
   Backed by 23 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.

## Not yet verified

- [Four Points By Sheraton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/four-points-by-sheraton-anaheim-557370/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Carousel Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/carousel-inn-and-suites-anaheim-57d015/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Courtyard by Marriott Anaheim Theme Park Entrance](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-anaheim-theme-park-entrance-anaheim-7c0cb8/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Days Inn by Wyndham Anaheim West](https://journeyed.org/hotel/days-inn-by-wyndham-anaheim-west-anaheim-7de091/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Budget Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/budget-inn-anaheim-92626c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Camelot Inn and Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/camelot-inn-and-suites-anaheim-e15e42/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Howard Johnson by Wyndham Anaheim Hotel and Water Playground](https://journeyed.org/hotel/howard-johnson-by-wyndham-anaheim-hotel-and-water-playground-anaheim-f635df/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Staybridge Suites Anaheim at the Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/staybridge-suites-anaheim-at-the-park-anaheim-fbfa02/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/anaheim-majestic-garden-hotel-anaheim-027566/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Park Vue Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/park-vue-inn-anaheim-182e3c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anaheim Resort Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/holiday-inn-express-and-suites-anaheim-resort-area-anaheim-349b0e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Disney's Grand Californian Hotel & Spa](https://journeyed.org/hotel/disneys-grand-californian-hotel-and-spa-anaheim-4c1b3b/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Fairfield by Marriott Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/fairfield-by-marriott-anaheim-resort-anaheim-4feded/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Travelodge Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/travelodge-inn-and-suites-anaheim-7d1c50/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Tropicana Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/tropicana-inn-and-suites-anaheim-946424/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Marriott](https://journeyed.org/hotel/marriott-anaheim-a3b2aa/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Sheraton Anaheim Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sheraton-anaheim-hotel-anaheim-b03c39/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Super 8 by Wyndham Anaheim Disneyland Drive](https://journeyed.org/hotel/super-8-by-wyndham-anaheim-disneyland-drive-anaheim-b15351/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hilton Garden Inn Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-resort-anaheim-b3ec21/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Days Inn and Suites by Wyndham Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/days-inn-and-suites-by-wyndham-anaheim-anaheim-cba698/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Home2 Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/home2-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-resort-anaheim-dc0851/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-plus-park-place-inn-mini-suites-anaheim-e60703/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Quality Inn & Suites Anaheim Resort](https://journeyed.org/hotel/quality-inn-and-suites-anaheim-resort-anaheim-f257cb/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Best Western Courtesy Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-courtesy-inn-anaheim-fdc119/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-western-plus-anaheim-inn-anaheim-07085f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Conestoga Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/conestoga-hotel-anaheim-089fa2/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Knights Inn Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/knights-inn-anaheim-anaheim-396d24/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Hotel 414 Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-414-anaheim-anaheim-7c695b/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Grand Legacy At The Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/grand-legacy-at-the-park-anaheim-8766cb/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Anaheim Astoria Inn and Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/anaheim-astoria-inn-and-suites-anaheim-8b9d77/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Holiday Inn and Suites Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/holiday-inn-and-suites-anaheim-anaheim-abab45/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Maingate North](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ramada-by-wyndham-anaheim-maingate-north-anaheim-bc4afd/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Villas at Disney's Grand Californian Hotel & Spa](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-villas-at-disneys-grand-californian-hotel-and-spa-anaheim-c48de7/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Disneyland Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/disneyland-hotel-anaheim-c6e079/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [SpringHill Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/springhill-suites-anaheim-f66f9c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [California Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/california-inn-anaheim-0d8a9c/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Frontier Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/frontier-motel-anaheim-102cf7/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [The Anaheim Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-anaheim-hotel-anaheim-12b672/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Pixar Place Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/pixar-place-hotel-anaheim-4f365e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Disney Vacation Club at Downtown Disney District](https://journeyed.org/hotel/disney-vacation-club-at-downtown-disney-district-anaheim-8c7c26/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ramada Maingate - At The Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ramada-maingate-at-the-park-anaheim-d7cfda/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Anaheim Tropic Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/anaheim-tropic-motel-anaheim-f7f436/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Alpine Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/alpine-inn-anaheim-48ec39/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [So Cal](https://journeyed.org/hotel/so-cal-anaheim-54112d/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Element](https://journeyed.org/hotel/element-anaheim-73643f/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Quality Inn and Suites Anaheim Maingate](https://journeyed.org/hotel/quality-inn-and-suites-anaheim-maingate-anaheim-d1afea/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Castle Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/castle-inn-and-suites-anaheim-dc70a5/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Red Roof Inn Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/red-roof-inn-anaheim-anaheim-02e435/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Ramada Plaza Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/ramada-plaza-anaheim-anaheim-20542e/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified
- [Westin](https://journeyed.org/hotel/westin-anaheim-3e65b4/): pets and pets weightLimit not yet verified

Showing 50 of 486 hotels not yet verified, nearest first.

## About Disneyland Resort

Hotels are compared on straight-line miles from Disneyland Resort, not on walking or drive times; where a walking or driving distance is on record it is shown beside them. Hotels farther than 12 miles are not compared.

Walking and driving distances follow OpenStreetMap streets and paths from the hotel's map location to the landmark's map point (through its main entrance where one is on record). Walking times are estimates at about 3 miles an hour, not measured times; a drive is a distance only. Source: OpenStreetMap contributors, routed with GraphHopper (GraphHopper 11.0, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright, map data of 2026-10-02), computed 2026-10-03.

## Related questions

- [What are the check-in and checkout times at hotels near Disneyland?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-check-in-and-checkout-times-at-hotels-near-disneyland/)
- [What are the pet weight limits at hotels near Disneyland?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-pet-weight-limits-at-hotels-near-disneyland/)
- [What hotels are close to Disneyland?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-are-close-to-disneyland/)
- [What hotels are within walking distance of Disneyland?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-are-within-walking-distance-of-disneyland/)
- [What hotels near Disneyland allow pets?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-near-disneyland-allow-pets/)
- [What hotels near Disneyland are good for families?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-near-disneyland-are-good-for-families/)

## How this list was ranked

Formula settled-1.1-facts. Weights: facts 69.5%, proximity 15%, reachability 15.5%.

- Verified facts 69.5%: pet policy, pets weight limit, pets max count, pet fee and pets fee period facts with a source, full credit for 180 days, half credit when only the hotel states it.
- No reviews, by design. No review text and no review-site rating enters this number: it is built from facts with a source, distance and reachability.
- Proximity 15%: straight-line miles to Disneyland Resort, within 12 miles.
- Reachability 15.5%: website reachable, phone checked, hours stated, profile verified.

Full method: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Why trust this ranking

- No reviews, by design. This ranking is built only from things you can check: facts each hotel states on its own website (each linked and dated) and distances computed from open map data.
- On record for Los Angeles: 15,243 sourced facts on 2,608 hotels, 593 hotel websites read and 84 recognized awards on 60 hotels from Forbes Travel Guide and AAA. Reader voting is open on every hotel page.
- One published formula for every hotel. No hotel can pay to change a score or a rank, and a fact loses credit when it is not re-checked within 180 days.

How every score and rank is computed: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Sources

- Overture Maps Places (https://docs.overturemaps.org/guides/places/) · cdla-permissive-2.0 · checked 2026-09-23
- Hotel websites (2) · robots-permitted-page · checked 2026-10-03
- Hotel websites read in a browser (7) · official-page-read-by-person · checked 2026-10-07
- OpenStreetMap contributors, routed with GraphHopper (https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) · odbl-1.0 · checked 2026-10-03

---

Last checked: 2026-10-08

Canonical: https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-pet-weight-limits-at-hotels-within-a-short-drive-of-disneyland/
