# What hotels within 12 miles of Cerritos allow pets?

Hampton Inn Long Beach Airport is the top match for this question, 5.7 miles from Cerritos. Homewood Suites by Hilton and Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport come next among 617 hotels compared within 12 miles.

617 hotels within 12 miles of Cerritos were compared. Checked October 12, 2026.

## The top 10 compared

| Hotel | Straight line | Parking | Check-in | Pets | Class or award | Facts verified |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1. [Hampton Inn Long Beach Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-long-beach-airport-long-beach-37e28e/) | 5.7 mi | $20 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upper midscale | 24 |
| 2. [Homewood Suites by Hilton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-long-beach-cfd4bb/) | 5.8 mi | $20 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upscale | 24 |
| 3. [Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/holiday-inn-long-beach-airport-long-beach-e34e64/) | 6.5 mi | $15 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $150 fee | Upper midscale | 26 |
| 4. [Staybridge Suites Long Beach Airport by IHG](https://journeyed.org/hotel/staybridge-suites-long-beach-airport-by-ihg-long-beach-5fbe5a/) | 6.5 mi | not stated | not stated | allowed, $75 to $150 fee | Upscale | 9 |
| 5. [Hotel CURRENT](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-current-long-beach-1c5af7/) | 7.2 mi | on site, price not stated | 3:00 PM | allowed, $50 fee | not stated | 26 |
| 6. [QueenCity Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/queencity-inn-signal-hill-c6a48e/) | 7.5 mi | not stated | 2:00 PM | allowed, $50 fee | Economy | 10 |
| 7. [The Pacific Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-pacific-inn-seal-beach-722df0/) | 8.8 mi | on site, price not stated | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 fee | not stated | 26 |
| 8. [Homewood Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort Convention Center](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-resort-convention-center-anaheim-e16f16/) | 9.3 mi | $40 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upscale | 24 |
| 9. [Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/clementine-hotel-and-suites-anaheim-anaheim-8c9fc7/) | 9.2 mi | paid, price not stated | 4:00 PM | allowed, $250 fee | not stated | 24 |
| 10. [Embassy Suites by Hilton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-by-hilton-garden-grove-fa5b56/) | 9.4 mi | $25 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upper upscale | 23 |

The top 10 hotels for this question in Cerritos, in the order of the list below: straight line, parking, check-in, pets, class or award and facts verified. Checked October 12, 2026. Source: each hotel's own website; class and awards from the published lists; straight-line miles between map locations. "Not stated" means the hotel's website does not say, never that the answer is no.

## Ranked

1. **[Hampton Inn Long Beach Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-long-beach-airport-long-beach-37e28e/)** · Fit 88.2 · Score 84.0 · 5.7 mi
   - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/lgbaphx-hampton-long-beach-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/lgbaphx-hampton-long-beach-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
2. **[Homewood Suites by Hilton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-long-beach-cfd4bb/)** · Fit 88.2 · Score 84.0 · 5.8 mi
   - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/lgbarhw-homewood-suites-long-beach-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/lgbarhw-homewood-suites-long-beach-airport/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
3. **[Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport](https://journeyed.org/hotel/holiday-inn-long-beach-airport-long-beach-e34e64/)** · Fit 87.2 · Score 78.6 · 6.5 mi
   - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/long-beach/laxlb/hoteldetail/amenities, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $75 to $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/long-beach/laxlb/hoteldetail/amenities, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 23 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
4. **[Staybridge Suites Long Beach Airport by IHG](https://journeyed.org/hotel/staybridge-suites-long-beach-airport-by-ihg-long-beach-5fbe5a/)** · Fit 87.2 · Score 59.3 · 6.5 mi
   - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.ihg.com/staybridge/hotels/us/en/long-beach/laxik/hoteldetail/amenities, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $75 to $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.ihg.com/staybridge/hotels/us/en/long-beach/laxik/hoteldetail/amenities, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 6 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
5. **[Hotel CURRENT](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-current-long-beach-1c5af7/)** · Fit 86.4 · Score 68.0 · 7.2 mi
   - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.hotelcurrent.com/overview, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee $50 (hotel website, https://www.hotelcurrent.com/faq, checked 2026-10-11)
   Backed by 25 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.
6. **[QueenCity Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/queencity-inn-signal-hill-c6a48e/)** · Fit 85.9 · Score 53.2 · 7.5 mi
   - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.choicehotels.com/california/signal-hill/rodeway-inn-hotels/cab15, checked 2026-10-06)
   - Pet fee $50 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.choicehotels.com/california/signal-hill/rodeway-inn-hotels/cab15, checked 2026-10-06)
   Backed by 7 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
7. **[The Pacific Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-pacific-inn-seal-beach-722df0/)** · Fit 84.4 · Score 80.1 · 8.8 mi
   - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.thepacificinn.com/amenities.asp, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee $75 (hotel website, https://www.thepacificinn.com/amenities.asp, checked 2026-10-11)
   Backed by 24 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
8. **[Homewood Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort Convention Center](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-resort-convention-center-anaheim-e16f16/)** · Fit 83.8 · Score 84.5 · 9.3 mi
   - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/anadlhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-resort-convention-center/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/anadlhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-resort-convention-center/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
   Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
9. **[Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/clementine-hotel-and-suites-anaheim-anaheim-8c9fc7/)** · Fit 83.8 · Score 84.0 · 9.2 mi
   - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
   - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-11)
   - Pet fee $250 (hotel website, https://clementinehotel.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-11)
   Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
10. **[Embassy Suites by Hilton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-by-hilton-garden-grove-fa5b56/)** · Fit 83.7 · Score 84.2 · 9.4 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgdes-embassy-suites-anaheim-south/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
11. **[Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim Garden Grove](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-and-suites-anaheim-garden-grove-garden-grove-c97b04/)** · Fit 83.7 · Score 84.2 · 9.4 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxgghx-hampton-suites-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    Backed by 21 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
12. **[Hampton Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort Convention Center](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-and-suites-anaheim-resort-convention-center-anaheim-ee6090/)** · Fit 83.6 · Score 84.0 · 9.4 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/anaachx-hampton-suites-anaheim-resort-convention-center/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/anaachx-hampton-suites-anaheim-resort-convention-center/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
13. **[Homewood Suites By Hilton Anaheim-main Gate Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/homewood-suites-by-hilton-anaheim-main-gate-area-garden-grove-6c3ff7/)** · Fit 83.6 · Score 83.9 · 9.4 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/laxhwhw-homewood-suites-anaheim-main-gate-area/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
14. **[Hilton Garden Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-garden-inn-garden-grove-a9a188/)** · Fit 83.6 · Score 79.2 · 9.4 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snagggi-hilton-garden-inn-anaheim-garden-grove/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    Backed by 18 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
15. **[Hyatt Regency Orange County](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hyatt-regency-orange-county-garden-grove-d569c8/)** · Fit 83.6 · Score 69.4 · 9.4 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
    - Pet fee $100 to $200 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hyatt.com/hyatt-regency/en-US/alica-hyatt-regency-orange-county/faqs, checked 2026-10-07)
    Backed by 23 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
16. **[Embassy Suites Anaheim-Orange](https://journeyed.org/hotel/embassy-suites-anaheim-orange-anaheim-910b16/)** · Fit 83.4 · Score 81.3 · 9.6 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    - Pet fee $75 to $125 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaaoes-embassy-suites-anaheim-orange/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
17. **[Courtyard by Marriott Long Beach Downtown](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-long-beach-downtown-long-beach-3f164b/)** · Fit 82.7 · Score 75.0 · 10.1 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/lgbcy-courtyard-long-beach-downtown/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/lgbcy-courtyard-long-beach-downtown/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 16 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
18. **[Marriott Long Beach Downtown](https://journeyed.org/hotel/marriott-long-beach-downtown-long-beach-2fbf32/)** · Fit 82.4 · Score 75.3 · 10.4 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/lgbmc-marriott-long-beach-downtown/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/lgbmc-marriott-long-beach-downtown/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 16 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
19. **[Fairmont Breakers Long Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/fairmont-breakers-long-beach-long-beach-b42ac3/)** · Fit 82.4 · Score 70.4 · 10.3 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.fairmont-breakers.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet fee $150 (hotel website, https://www.fairmont-breakers.com/faqs/, checked 2026-10-11)
    Backed by 17 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records, 1 recognized award and distances from open map data.
20. **[Hotel Fera](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-fera-orange-85235f/)** · Fit 82.0 · Score 83.7 · 10.7 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaccdt-hotel-fera-anaheim/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    - Pet fee $100 (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/snaccdt-hotel-fera-anaheim/hotel-info/, checked 2026-10-07)
    Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
21. **[The Queen Mary](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-queen-mary-long-beach-bf3763/)** · Fit 81.6 · Score 70.4 · 11.0 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.queenmary.com/amenities.htm, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet fee $125 (hotel website, https://www.queenmary.com/guest-policies.htm, checked 2026-10-11)
    Backed by 17 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.
22. **[Chase Suite Hotel Brea](https://journeyed.org/hotel/chase-suite-hotel-brea-brea-44e66b/)** · Fit 80.6 · Score 72.7 · 11.8 mi
    - 2 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.chasehotelbrea.com/faqs, checked 2026-10-11)
    - Pet fee $75 (hotel website, https://www.chasehotelbrea.com/faqs, checked 2026-10-11)
    Backed by 23 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
23. **[WoodSpring Suites Bellflower - Los Angeles](https://journeyed.org/hotel/woodspring-suites-bellflower-los-angeles-bellflower-22f639/)** · Fit 54.0 · Score 68.1 · 5.2 mi
    - 1 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://www.woodspring.com/extended-stay-hotels/locations/california/bellflower/woodspring-suites-bellflower-los-angeles, checked 2026-10-11)
    Backed by 16 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
24. **[Residence Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/residence-inn-long-beach-dbb4d8/)** · Fit 52.2 · Score 83.6 · 6.7 mi
    - 1 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, read in a browser, https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/laxbh-residence-inn-long-beach/overview/, checked 2026-10-06)
    Backed by 18 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
25. **[Best Star Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/best-star-inn-montebello-c31779/)** · Fit 49.4 · Score 63.5 · 9.0 mi
    - 1 of 2 question facts verified; no guest mentions of pets yet.
    - Pets allowed (hotel website, https://beststarinnmontebello.com/amenities, checked 2026-10-11)
    Backed by 11 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.

Showing the top 25 of 29 ranked hotels.

## Not yet verified

- [Sheraton](https://journeyed.org/hotel/sheraton-cerritos-adca63/): pets not yet verified
- [La Quinta Inn & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/la-quinta-inn-and-suites-la-palma-5f493d/): pets not yet verified
- [Motel 6](https://journeyed.org/hotel/motel-6-buena-park-bbe227/): pets not yet verified
- [Rodeway Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/rodeway-inn-artesia-fb2563/): pets not yet verified
- [Days Inn and Suites by Wyndham Artesia](https://journeyed.org/hotel/days-inn-and-suites-by-wyndham-artesia-artesia-221edd/): pets not yet verified
- [Motel 6](https://journeyed.org/hotel/motel-6-artesia-641cc9/): pets not yet verified
- [The Excelsior Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-excelsior-hotel-artesia-69fabb/): pets not yet verified
- [Budget Inn of Santa Fe Springs](https://journeyed.org/hotel/budget-inn-of-santa-fe-springs-santa-fe-springs-3647eb/): pets not yet verified
- [Dynasty Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/dynasty-suites-santa-fe-springs-57c77a/): pets not yet verified
- [Residence Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/residence-inn-la-mirada-78d630/): pets not yet verified
- [Holiday Inn La Mirada](https://journeyed.org/hotel/holiday-inn-la-mirada-la-mirada-f16909/): pets not yet verified
- [Rodeway Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/rodeway-inn-cypress-a5eec6/): pets not yet verified
- [La Quinta Inn and Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/la-quinta-inn-and-suites-hawaiian-gardens-ee4020/): pets not yet verified
- [Extended Stay America](https://journeyed.org/hotel/extended-stay-america-la-mirada-f1910d/): pets not yet verified
- [Good Nite Inn Buena Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/good-nite-inn-buena-park-buena-park-001d03/): pets not yet verified
- [Studio 6](https://journeyed.org/hotel/studio-6-cypress-8a2a9f/): pets not yet verified
- [Super 8 by Wyndham Cypress Buena Park Area](https://journeyed.org/hotel/super-8-by-wyndham-cypress-buena-park-area-cypress-aa39ed/): pets not yet verified
- [Cloud 9 Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/cloud-9-motel-cypress-2d494a/): pets not yet verified
- [Howard Johnson by Wyndham Buena Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/howard-johnson-by-wyndham-buena-park-buena-park-698ac1/): pets not yet verified
- [Pellican Hill Resort, New Port Beach](https://journeyed.org/hotel/pellican-hill-resort-new-port-beach-buena-park-90c2f9/): pets not yet verified
- [Royal Inn Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/royal-inn-motel-cypress-04952b/): pets not yet verified
- [Lakewood Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/lakewood-inn-lakewood-55d032/): pets not yet verified
- [Hotel Saddleback](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hotel-saddleback-norwalk-61b2db/): pets not yet verified
- [Hampton Inn & Suites Buena Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hampton-inn-and-suites-buena-park-buena-park-74f6f1/): pets not yet verified
- [Holiday Inn Express & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/holiday-inn-express-and-suites-hawaiian-gardens-9a8534/): pets not yet verified
- [Cypress Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/cypress-suites-cypress-a4ce59/): pets not yet verified
- [Town House Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/town-house-motel-buena-park-d8b0c1/): pets not yet verified
- [Century Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/century-motel-buena-park-de70af/): pets not yet verified
- [Trade Winds Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/trade-winds-motel-lakewood-1eb4c3/): pets not yet verified
- [Exclusivo Inn and Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/exclusivo-inn-and-suites-lakewood-8bb9fd/): pets not yet verified
- [Luxury Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/luxury-inn-norwalk-1933af/): pets not yet verified
- [Days Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/days-inn-buena-park-bd1688/): pets not yet verified
- [Courtyard by Marriott Anaheim Buena Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/courtyard-by-marriott-anaheim-buena-park-buena-park-c13b38/): pets not yet verified
- [The Buena Park Hotel & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-buena-park-hotel-and-suites-buena-park-ca51a2/): pets not yet verified
- [DoubleTree by Hilton Buena Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/doubletree-by-hilton-buena-park-buena-park-35853e/): pets not yet verified
- [Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park](https://journeyed.org/hotel/fairfield-by-marriott-inn-and-suites-anaheim-north-buena-park-buena-6dee95/): pets not yet verified
- [Coral Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/coral-motel-buena-park-f8bf9b/): pets not yet verified
- [Hilton Buena Park Anaheim](https://journeyed.org/hotel/hilton-buena-park-anaheim-buena-park-189ada/): pets not yet verified
- [Travelodge](https://journeyed.org/hotel/travelodge-buena-park-27ed52/): pets not yet verified
- [SureStay](https://journeyed.org/hotel/surestay-buena-park-2b5b79/): pets not yet verified
- [Marriott Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/marriott-hotel-cypress-34675c/): pets not yet verified
- [DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Norwalk](https://journeyed.org/hotel/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-los-angeles-norwalk-norwalk-6c9c2c/): pets not yet verified
- [Granville Park Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/granville-park-hotel-norwalk-98166c/): pets not yet verified
- [Goldenpark](https://journeyed.org/hotel/goldenpark-norwalk-9beab0/): pets not yet verified
- [The Buena Park Grand Hotel & Suites](https://journeyed.org/hotel/the-buena-park-grand-hotel-and-suites-buena-park-fb2a70/): pets not yet verified
- [Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's](https://journeyed.org/hotel/rodeway-inn-near-maingate-knotts-buena-park-782001/): pets not yet verified
- [El Dorado Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/el-dorado-inn-anaheim-f7593a/): pets not yet verified
- [Edgebrook Inn](https://journeyed.org/hotel/edgebrook-inn-buena-park-0f682b/): pets not yet verified
- [Star Motel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/star-motel-norwalk-38d21b/): pets not yet verified
- [Knott's Hotel](https://journeyed.org/hotel/knotts-hotel-buena-park-45f9d5/): pets not yet verified

Showing 50 of 588 hotels not yet verified, nearest first.

## About Cerritos

Distances on this page are straight-line miles from Cerritos, not drive times. Hotels farther than 12 miles are not compared.

## Related questions

- [How much is the incidental deposit at hotels within 12 miles of Cerritos?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/how-much-is-the-incidental-deposit-at-hotels-within-12-miles-of-cerritos/)
- [How much is valet parking at hotels within 12 miles of Cerritos?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/how-much-is-valet-parking-at-hotels-within-12-miles-of-cerritos/)
- [What are the check-in and checkout times at hotels within 8 miles of Cerritos?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-are-the-check-in-and-checkout-times-at-hotels-within-8-miles-of-cerritos/)
- [What extended-stay hotels within 12 miles of Cerritos have in-room kitchens?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-extended-stay-hotels-within-12-miles-of-cerritos-have-in-room-kitchens/)
- [What hotels are in Cerritos?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-are-in-cerritos/)
- [What hotels within 12 miles of Cerritos are smoke-free?](https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-within-12-miles-of-cerritos-are-smoke-free/)

## Also asked as

- Pet-friendly hotels within 12 miles of Cerritos
- Dog-friendly hotels within 12 miles of Cerritos
- Are pets allowed at hotels within 12 miles of Cerritos?
- Hotels in Cerritos with pets allowed
- Cerritos hotels with pets allowed
- Pet friendly hotels in Cerritos
- Pet friendly hotel in Cerritos
- Dog friendly hotels in Cerritos

## How this list was ranked

Formula settled-1.1-facts. Weights: facts 69.5%, proximity 15%, reachability 15.5%.

- Verified facts 69.5%: pet policy and pet fee facts with a source, full credit for 180 days, half credit when only the hotel states it.
- No reviews, by design. No review text and no review-site rating enters this number: it is built from facts with a source, distance and reachability.
- Proximity 15%: straight-line miles to Cerritos, within 12 miles.
- Reachability 15.5%: website reachable, phone checked, hours stated, profile verified.

Full method: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Why trust this ranking

- No reviews, by design. This ranking is built only from things you can check: facts each hotel states on its own website (each linked and dated) and distances computed from open map data.
- On record for Los Angeles: 15,267 sourced facts on 2,608 hotels, 594 hotel websites read and 84 recognized awards on 60 hotels from Forbes Travel Guide and AAA. Reader voting is open on every hotel page.
- One published formula for every hotel. No hotel can pay to change a score or a rank, and a fact loses credit when it is not re-checked within 180 days.

How every score and rank is computed: https://journeyed.org/methodology/

## Sources

- Overture Maps Places (https://docs.overturemaps.org/guides/places/) · cdla-permissive-2.0 · checked 2026-09-23
- Hotel websites (8) · robots-permitted-page · checked 2026-10-11
- Hotel websites read in a browser (17) · official-page-read-by-person · checked 2026-10-07

---

Last checked: 2026-10-12

Canonical: https://journeyed.org/hotels/los-angeles/what-hotels-within-12-miles-of-cerritos-allow-pets/
