1. Castaway Motel
Orange · 1.4 mi from Honda Center · 1.9 mi walk, about 37 min
- Self parking freehotel website · checked
Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Hotels near Honda Center · Los Angeles
Castaway Motel is the top match for this question, 1.4 miles from Honda Center. Ayres Hotel Anaheim and Extended Stay America come next among 39 hotels compared within 2 miles.
39 hotels within 2 miles of Honda Center were compared. Checked October 8, 2026.
Ranked for quality, not only distance: Best hotels near Honda Center
| Hotel | Straight line | Walk | Drive | Parking | Check-in | Pets | Class or award | Facts verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1. Castaway Motel | 1.4 mi | 1.9 mi, about 37 min | 1.6 mi | free | 3:00 PM | no pets | not stated | 21 |
| 2. Ayres Hotel Anaheim | 0.2 mi | 0.2 mi, about 4 min | 0.2 mi | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | 3 |
| 3. Extended Stay America | 0.2 mi | 0.3 mi, about 6 min | 0.3 mi | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | 3 |
| 4. Big A Motel | 1.3 mi | 1.5 mi, about 28 min | 1.5 mi | free | not stated | not stated | not stated | 13 |
| 5. Hotel Fera | 1.6 mi | not computed | 2.0 mi | $39 per night; valet $49 per night | 4:00 PM | allowed, $100 fee | Upscale | 22 |
| 6. The Viv Hotel, Anaheim, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel | 1.7 mi | not computed | 2.2 mi | $39 per night; valet $47 per night | 4:00 PM | not stated | AAA Four Diamond (2026), upper upscale | 21 |
| 7. TownePlace Suites | 0.7 mi | 0.9 mi, about 17 min | 0.9 mi | not stated | not stated | not stated | Upper midscale | 3 |
| 8. Hampton Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort Convention Center | 1.8 mi | not computed | 1.9 mi | $40 per night | 3:00 PM | allowed, $75 to $125 fee | Upper midscale | 25 |
| 9. SunCoast Park Hotel | 1.9 mi | not computed | 2.3 mi | $35 per night | 3:00 PM | no pets | Upper upscale | 17 |
| 10. Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim | 1.9 mi | not computed | 2.3 mi | paid, price not stated | 4:00 PM | allowed, $250 fee | not stated | 24 |
Each hotel shows the fact that answers the question, its source and the date it was checked.
Orange · 1.4 mi from Honda Center · 1.9 mi walk, about 37 min
Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 0.2 mi walk, about 4 min
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 0.3 mi walk, about 6 min
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 1.3 mi from Honda Center · 1.5 mi walk, about 28 min
Backed by 12 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 1.6 mi from Honda Center · 2.0 mi drive
Backed by 19 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 1.7 mi from Honda Center · 2.2 mi drive
Backed by 20 facts from the hotel's own website, 1 contact detail from open place records, 1 recognized award and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 0.9 mi walk, about 17 min
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 1.8 mi from Honda Center · 1.9 mi drive
Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 1.9 mi from Honda Center · 2.3 mi drive
Backed by 14 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 1.9 mi from Honda Center · 2.3 mi drive
Backed by 22 facts from the hotel's own website, 2 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 1.7 mi walk, about 33 min
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 1.8 mi walk, about 35 min
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 1.9 mi walk, about 37 min
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 2.0 mi drive
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 2.2 mi drive
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 1.9 mi drive
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 2.2 mi drive
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 1.9 mi from Honda Center · 2.5 mi drive
Backed by 13 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 1.9 mi drive
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 1.3 mi walk, about 25 min
Backed by 1 contact detail from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 2.0 mi drive
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 1.8 mi drive
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 2.1 mi drive
Backed by 3 facts from the hotel's own website, 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Orange · 2.4 mi drive
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Anaheim · 2.0 mi drive
Backed by 3 contact details from open place records and distances from open map data.
Showing the top 25 of 39 ranked hotels.
Every hotel in range has its must-haves verified.
Hotels are compared on straight-line miles from Honda Center, not on walking or drive times; where a walking or driving distance is on record it is shown beside them. Hotels farther than 2 miles are not compared.
Walking and driving distances follow OpenStreetMap streets and paths from the hotel's map location to the landmark's map point (through its main entrance where one is on record). Walking times are estimates at about 3 miles an hour, not measured times; a drive is a distance only. Source: OpenStreetMap contributors, routed with GraphHopper (GraphHopper 11.0, map data of ), computed .
Formula settled-1.1-facts. Weights: facts 33.3%, proximity 50%, reachability 16.7%.
Last checked